Kathleen Quinlan



Place of birth:

Pasadena, California, USA:


Kathleen Denise Quinlan is an Americanstage and film actress. She made her feature film debut in Mel Stuart's "One Is a Lonely Number" (1972) follwed by George Lucas "American Graffiti" (1973) and made her definite breakthrough in "I Never Promised You a Rose Garden" (1977) as Deborah Blake.


Saving My Baby (2019)
Chimera Strain (2018)
as Masterson
Elizabeth Blue (2017)
as Carol
ADDicted (2017)
as Kate Dawson
After (2014)
as Nora Valentino
Horns (2013)
as Lydia Perrish
Life's an Itch (2012)
as Audrey
Eagles in the Chicken Coop (2011)
as Mary Bernstein
Cinema Verite (2011)
as Mary
Harm's Way (2010)
as Bea
Elektra Luxx (2010)
as Rebecca Linbrook
The Dissection of Thanksgiving (2008)
as Carol
Made of Honor (2008)
as Joan
Breach (2007)
as Bonnie Hanssen
The Hills Have Eyes (2006)
as Ethel Carter
The Dead Will Tell (2004)
as Beth Hytner
The Riverman (2004)
as Sande Keppel
Perfect Romance (2004)
as Tess Kelly
Blessings (2003)
as Meredith Blessing
The Battle of Shaker Heights (2003)
as Eve
My Giant (1998)
as Serena Kamin
A Civil Action (1998)
as Anne Anderson
Lawn Dogs (1997)
as Clare Stockard
Event Horizon (1997)
as Peters, Med Tech
Breakdown (1997)
as Amy Taylor
Zeus & Roxanne (1997)
as Mary Beth Dunhill
Lost Moon: The Triumph of Apollo 13 (1996)
as Herself
Perfect Alibi (1995)
as Melanie Bauers
Apollo 13 (1995)
as Marilyn Lovell
Trial by Jury (1994)
as Wanda
Last Light (1993)
as Kathy Rubicek
Stolen Babies (1993)
as Bekka
An American Story (1992)
as Hope Tyler
Strays (1991)
as Lindsey Jarrett
The Doors (1991)
as Patricia Kennealy
The Operation (1990)
as Ginnie
Trapped (1989)
as Mary Ann Marshall
Clara's Heart (1988)
as Leona Hart
Sunset (1988)
as Nancy Shoemaker
The Man Outside (1987)
as Grace Freemont
Dreams Lost, Dreams Found (1987)
as Sarah McAllister
Wild Thing (1987)
as Jane
Children of the Night (1985)
as Lois Lee
Warning Sign (1985)
as Joanie Morse
Blackout (1985)
as Chris Graham
When She Says No (1984)
Twilight Zone: The Movie (1983)
as Helen Foley (segment "It's a Good Life")
Independence Day (1983)
as Mary Ann Taylor
Hanky Panky (1982)
as Janet Dunn
She's in the Army Now (1981)
as Pvt. Cass Donner
Les séducteurs (1980)
as Laurie (segment "Skippy")
The Runner Stumbles (1979)
as Sister Rita
The Promise (1979)
as Nancy McAllister / Marie Adamson
I Never Promised You a Rose Garden (1977)
as Deborah Blake
Airport '77 (1977)
as Julie
Little Ladies of the Night (1977)
as Karen Brodwick
Lifeguard (1976)
as Wendy
The Turning Point of Jim Malloy (1975)
as Edith Evans
The Missing Are Deadly (1975)
Can Ellen Be Saved? (1974)
as Melissa
Where Have All the People Gone (1974)
as Deborah Anders
American Graffiti (1973)
as Peg
One Is a Lonely Number (1972)