Watch Little Miss Sunshine

A family on the verge of a breakdown

Watch Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine (2006)


A family loaded with quirky, colorful characters piles into an old van and road trips to California for little Olive to compete in a beauty pageant.

Directors: Jonathan Dayton, Valerie Faris.


Watch Little Miss Sunshine Movies Online Streaming

Watch Little Miss Sunshine free movies online, Watch free Little Miss Sunshine movies online, free movie Little Miss Sunshine online download, Little Miss Sunshine streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Without Downloading

Streaming Little Miss Sunshine online movie, Watch Little Miss Sunshine Stream, full movies Little Miss Sunshine, watch Little Miss Sunshine full movie HD, Streaming movie Little Miss Sunshine in Blu-Ray

Little Miss Sunshine Review

Abie France

L'histoire du film est très bon, je ne me lasse pas de regarder ce film.

Adele Germany

This is best movies of all time ..

Samuell United States

I dont get tired of watching this movie.

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Straight Outta Compton
Watch Sexual Chronicles of a French Family
Watch The Quiet
Watch Forrest Gump
Watch Mary Poppins
Watch How to Train Your Dragon 2
Watch Zombieland
Watch Tully
Watch Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
Watch My Own Private Idaho
Watch Mamma Mia!
Watch Bridget Jones's Diary
Watch Southland Tales
Watch There Will Be Blood
Watch The Edge of Seventeen
Watch Spy Kids
Watch Blockers
Watch Prey


Greg Kinnear - Little Miss Sunshine Greg Kinnear
as Richard Hoover
Toni Collette - Little Miss Sunshine Toni Collette
as Sheryl Hoover
Steve Carell - Little Miss Sunshine Steve Carell
as Frank Ginsberg
Paul Dano - Little Miss Sunshine Paul Dano
as Dwayne Hoover
Abigail Breslin - Little Miss Sunshine Abigail Breslin
as Olive Hoover
Alan Arkin - Little Miss Sunshine Alan Arkin
as Edwin Hoover
Bryan Cranston - Little Miss Sunshine Bryan Cranston
as Stan Grossman
Beth Grant - Little Miss Sunshine Beth Grant
as Nancy Jenkins
Wallace Langham - Little Miss Sunshine Wallace Langham
as Kirby
Matt Winston - Little Miss Sunshine Matt Winston
as Pageant MC
Julio Oscar Mechoso - Little Miss Sunshine Julio Oscar Mechoso
as Mechanic
Marc Turtletaub - Little Miss Sunshine Marc Turtletaub
as Doctor #1
Jill Talley - Little Miss Sunshine Jill Talley
as Cindy
Brenda Canela - Little Miss Sunshine Brenda Canela
as Diner Waitress
Chuck Loring - Little Miss Sunshine Chuck Loring
as Convience Store Proprietor
Justin Shilton - Little Miss Sunshine Justin Shilton
as Josh
Gordon Thomson - Little Miss Sunshine Gordon Thomson
as Larry Sugarman
Steven Christopher Parker - Little Miss Sunshine Steven Christopher Parker
as Teen Boy #1
John Walcutt - Little Miss Sunshine John Walcutt
as Doctor #2
Paula Newsome - Little Miss Sunshine Paula Newsome
as Linda
Dean Norris - Little Miss Sunshine Dean Norris
as State Trooper McCleary
Lauren Shiohama - Little Miss Sunshine Lauren Shiohama
as Miss California
Mary Lynn Rajskub - Little Miss Sunshine Mary Lynn Rajskub
as Pageant Assistant Pam
Jerry Giles - Little Miss Sunshine Jerry Giles
as Funeral Home Worker
Geoff Meed - Little Miss Sunshine Geoff Meed
as Biker Dad
Joan Scheckel - Little Miss Sunshine Joan Scheckel
as Judge
Mel Rodriguez - Little Miss Sunshine Mel Rodriguez
as Officer Martinez
Casandra Ashe - Little Miss Sunshine Casandra Ashe
as Girl in Hallway


Directing Jonathan Dayton Director
Directing Valerie Faris Director
Production Albert Berger Producer
Production David T. Friendly Producer
Production Peter Saraf Producer
Production Marc Turtletaub Producer
Production Ron Yerxa Producer
Camera Tim Suhrstedt Director of Photography
Editing Pamela Martin Editor
Production Justine Baddeley Casting
Art Kalina Ivanov Production Design
Art Alan E. Muraoka Art Direction
Art Melissa M. Levander Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Steiner Costume Design
Writing Michael Arndt Writer
Production Michael Beugg Executive Producer
Production Jeb Brody Executive Producer
Production Bart Lipton Associate Producer
Directing Lyn Matsuda Norton Script Supervisor
Directing Suzanne C. Swindle Script Supervisor
Production Michyl-Shannon Quilty Production Coordinator
Art Theresa Greene Art Department Coordinator
Production Bob Dohrmann Production Supervisor
Production Michael Beugg Unit Production Manager
Camera Eric Lee Still Photographer
Camera Lawrence Karman Steadicam Operator
Camera Jeffrey Greeley Camera Operator
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Rick Ash Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Rodman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Craig Dollinger Boom Operator
Crew Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Camera Theda Cunningham First Assistant Camera
Production Kim Davis-Wagner Casting
Sound Susan Jacobs Music Supervisor
Sound Anne Litt Music Supervisor
Crew Marguerite Pomerhn Derricks Choreographer
Production Christopher Miller Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Robin McMullan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Torsten Witte Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Angel Radefeld Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Janis Clark Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Susan Carol Schwary Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Dugg Kirkpatrick Key Hair Stylist
Production Cate Engel Casting Associate
Production Mike Revell Production Accountant
Crew Geno Hart Transportation Coordinator
Crew Adam Pinkstaff Transportation Captain
Crew Angel DeSanti Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Terel Gibson Assistant Editor
Crew Michael Toji Post Production Supervisor
Sound Diane Marshall Foley
Sound Joshua Winget Music Editor
Editing Lee Wimer Color Timer
Visual Effects Adam Avitabile Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Joshua D. Comen Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Lederman Makeup Artist
Directing Thomas Patrick Smith First Assistant Director
Art Michael Klingerman Leadman
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Foley Editor
Sound Nancy Nugent Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Ian Eyre Special Effects
Visual Effects Jenny Foster Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Matt Bardocz Best Boy Electric
Camera Tom Boyd Underwater Camera
Lighting Josh Denering Rigging Grip
Camera Carlos M. Gallardo Dolly Grip
Camera Paul Goodstein Key Grip
Camera Heather Lea First Assistant Camera
Lighting Paul McIlvaine Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Starzyk Key Costumer
Crew Cecilia Cardwell Studio Teachers
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Art Tony Bonaventura Property Master
Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer