Watch The Mist

Belief divides them, mystery surrounds them, but fear changes everything.

Watch The Mist

The Mist (2007)

HorrorScience FictionThriller

After a violent storm, a dense cloud of mist envelops a small Maine town, trapping artist David Drayton and his five-year-old son in a local grocery store with other people. They soon discover that the mist conceals deadly horrors that threaten their lives, and worse, their sanity.

Director: Frank Darabont
Writer: Frank Darabont


Watch The Mist Movies Online Streaming

Watch The Mist free movies online, Watch free The Mist movies online, free movie The Mist online download, The Mist streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Without Downloading

Streaming The Mist online movie, Watch The Mist Stream, full movies The Mist, watch The Mist full movie HD, Streaming movie The Mist in Blu-Ray

The Mist Review

Adele Germany

This is best movies of all time ..

Dedrick Germany

Die Geschichte des Films ist sehr interessant, war ich in der glücklichen Lage, es zu sehen sein.

Adam France

Histoire intéressante, le meilleur Film ..

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch Cloverfield
Watch The Book of Eli
Watch The Matrix Reloaded
Watch The Matrix Revolutions
Watch Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Watch Godzilla
Watch Shin Godzilla
Watch Silent Hill
Watch Children of Men
Watch Hulk
Watch End of Days
Watch Joseph: King of Dreams
Watch The Road
Watch Dracula
Watch The Reaping
Watch A Monster Calls
Watch The Man from Earth
Watch The Tournament


Thomas Jane - The Mist Thomas Jane
as David Drayton
Marcia Gay Harden - The Mist Marcia Gay Harden
as Mrs. Carmody
Laurie Holden - The Mist Laurie Holden
as Amanda
Andre Braugher - The Mist Andre Braugher
as Norton
Toby Jones - The Mist Toby Jones
as Ollie
William Sadler - The Mist William Sadler
as Jim
Jeffrey DeMunn - The Mist Jeffrey DeMunn
as Dan Miller
Frances Sternhagen - The Mist Frances Sternhagen
as Irene
Nathan Gamble - The Mist Nathan Gamble
as Billy Drayton
Alexa Davalos - The Mist Alexa Davalos
as Sally
Chris Owen - The Mist Chris Owen
as Norm
Samuel Witwer - The Mist Samuel Witwer
as Jessup
Robert C. Treveiler - The Mist Robert C. Treveiler
as Bud Brown
David Jensen - The Mist David Jensen
as Myron
Melissa McBride - The Mist Melissa McBride
as Woman with Kids at Home
Andy Stahl - The Mist Andy Stahl
as Mike Hatlen
Buck Taylor - The Mist Buck Taylor
as Ambrose Cornell
Brandon O'Dell - The Mist Brandon O'Dell
as Bobby Egleaton
Jackson Hurst - The Mist Jackson Hurst
as Joe Eagleton
Brian Libby - The Mist Brian Libby
as Biker
Susan Malerstein - The Mist Susan Malerstein
as Hattie
Mathew Greer - The Mist Mathew Greer
as Silas
Juan Gabriel Pareja - The Mist Juan Gabriel Pareja
as Morales
Walter Fauntleroy - The Mist Walter Fauntleroy
as Donaldson
Amin Joseph - The Mist Amin Joseph
as M.P.
Kelly Collins Lintz - The Mist Kelly Collins Lintz
as Steff Drayton
Ginnie Randall - The Mist Ginnie Randall
as Woman #1
Tiffany Morgan - The Mist Tiffany Morgan
as Woman #2
Kim Wall - The Mist Kim Wall
as Terrified Woman
Julio Cedillo - The Mist Julio Cedillo
as Father
Ron Clinton Smith - The Mist Ron Clinton Smith
as Mr. Mackey
Gregg Brazzel - The Mist Gregg Brazzel
as Tom Smalley
Sonny Franks - The Mist Sonny Franks
as Man with El Camino
Dodie Brown - The Mist Dodie Brown
as Screaming Woman
Jay Amor - The Mist Jay Amor
as Shopper (uncredited)
Kevin Beard - The Mist Kevin Beard
as Shopper (uncredited)
Jimmy Lee Jr. - The Mist Jimmy Lee Jr.
as Shopper (uncredited)
Derek Cox-Berg - The Mist Derek Cox-Berg
as Teenager #1 (uncredited)
Cherami Leigh - The Mist Cherami Leigh
as Teenage Girl (uncredited)
Ted Ferguson - The Mist Ted Ferguson
as Norton Group Member (uncredited)
Louis Herthum - The Mist Louis Herthum
as Colonel (uncredited)
Mike Martindale - The Mist Mike Martindale
as Sentry (uncredited)
Eric Kelly McFarland - The Mist Eric Kelly McFarland
as Military Soldier (uncredited)
Ritchie Montgomery - The Mist Ritchie Montgomery
as Paisley Hat Man (uncredited)


Directing Frank Darabont Director
Writing Frank Darabont Screenplay
Writing Stephen King Novel
Production Frank Darabont Producer
Production Liz Glotzer Producer
Production Denise M. Huth Executive Producer
Production Randi Richmond Executive Producer
Production Anna Garduno Executive Producer
Editing Hunter M. Via Editor
Art Gregory Melton Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Giovanna Ottobre-Melton Costume Design
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Camera Ronn Schmidt Director of Photography
Production Deborah Aquila Casting
Production Jennifer L. Smith Casting
Production Tricia Wood Casting
Crew Steven Ritzi Stunt Coordinator
Directing Alison Young Script Supervisor
Sound Paul Ledford Production Sound Mixer
Sound George Simpson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound George Simpson Sound Designer
Sound Elliot Tyson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Rick Ash Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mike Chock Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Zimbicki Boom Operator
Production Alissa M. Kantrow Unit Production Manager
Camera Ralph Nelson Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Allen Weisinger Makeup Department Head
Art Raymond Pumilia Set Decoration
Art Alex Hajdu Art Direction
Crew Darrell Pritchett Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
Camera Billy Gierhart Steadicam Operator
Camera Billy Gierhart Camera Operator
Camera Richard Cantu Camera Operator
Crew Gregg Brazzel Stunts
Crew Jay Amor Utility Stunts
Crew Kevin Beard Stunts
Production Richard Saperstein Executive Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Yolanda Mercadel Hairstylist
Production Michael Jackman Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Crew Karen M. Murphy Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Karen M. Murphy Visual Effects Producer
Production Matthew Stein Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing K.C. Colwell Assistant Director
Production Erin Toner Casting Associate
Crew Stephen King Thanks
Crew Mike Mignola Thanks
Crew Drew Struzan Thanks
Editing Brian Beard Digital Intermediate
Lighting Bob Bates Gaffer
Sound Thomas Jones Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Thomas Jones Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Julie Feiner Dialogue Editor
Sound Hugh Waddell Dialogue Editor
Sound Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Art Maureen Farley Property Master
Directing Gregory Nicotero Second Unit Director
Crew Gregory Nicotero Makeup Effects