Watch The Abyss

There's everything you've ever known about adventure, and then there's The Abyss.

Watch The Abyss

The Abyss (1989)

AdventureActionThrillerScience Fiction

A civilian oil rig crew is recruited to conduct a search and rescue effort when a nuclear submarine mysteriously sinks. One diver soon finds himself on a spectacular odyssey 25,000 feet below the ocean's surface where he confronts a mysterious force that has the power to change the world or destroy it.

Director: James Cameron
Writer: James Cameron


Watch The Abyss Movies Online Streaming

Watch The Abyss free movies online, Watch free The Abyss movies online, free movie The Abyss online download, The Abyss streaming online movies

Watch Free Movies Online Without Downloading

Streaming The Abyss online movie, Watch The Abyss Stream, full movies The Abyss, watch The Abyss full movie HD, Streaming movie The Abyss in Blu-Ray

The Abyss Review

Pierre France

Nice movies, tanks

Nicholas United States

Interesting movie ..Thank you very much

Adam France

Histoire intéressante, le meilleur Film ..

Now Playing Movies:

Similar Movies

Watch 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
Watch Thunderball
Watch Leviathan
Watch DeepStar Six
Watch The Deep
Watch The Spy Who Loved Me
Watch Atlantis: The Lost Empire
Watch Waterworld
Watch The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
Watch In the Heart of the Sea
Watch The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie
Watch Never Say Never Again
Watch Into the Blue
Watch Jaws 3-D
Watch Planet 51
Watch Fool's Gold
Watch The Big Blue
Watch Black Sea


Ed Harris - The Abyss Ed Harris
as Virgil 'Bud' Brigman
Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio - The Abyss Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio
as Lindsey Brigman
Michael Biehn - The Abyss Michael Biehn
as Lieutenant Hiram Coffey
Leo Burmester - The Abyss Leo Burmester
as Catfish De Vries
Todd Graff - The Abyss Todd Graff
as Alan 'Hippy' Carnes
John Bedford Lloyd - The Abyss John Bedford Lloyd
as Jammer Willis
Kimberly Scott - The Abyss Kimberly Scott
as Lisa 'One Night' Standing
Chris Elliott - The Abyss Chris Elliott
as Bendix
J.C. Quinn - The Abyss J.C. Quinn
as Arliss 'Sonny' Dawson
Captain Kidd Brewer Jr. - The Abyss Captain Kidd Brewer Jr.
as Lew Finler
George Robert Klek - The Abyss George Robert Klek
as Wilhite
Christopher Murphy - The Abyss Christopher Murphy
as Schoenick
Adam Nelson - The Abyss Adam Nelson
as Ensign Monk
Dick Warlock - The Abyss Dick Warlock
as Dwight Perry
Jimmie Ray Weeks - The Abyss Jimmie Ray Weeks
as Leland McBride
J. Kenneth Campbell - The Abyss J. Kenneth Campbell
as DeMarco
Peter Ratray - The Abyss Peter Ratray
as Captain
Michael Beach - The Abyss Michael Beach
as Barnes
Ken Jenkins - The Abyss Ken Jenkins
as Gerard Kirkhill
Michael Chapman - The Abyss Michael Chapman
as Dr. Berg
William Wisher Jr. - The Abyss William Wisher Jr.
as Bill Tyler
Frank Lloyd - The Abyss Frank Lloyd
as Navigator


Directing James Cameron Director
Writing James Cameron Screenplay
Production Gale Anne Hurd Producer
Production Van Ling Producer
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Camera Mikael Salomon Director of Photography
Production Howard Feuer Casting
Art Leslie Dilley Production Design
Art Anne Kuljian Set Decoration
Editing Conrad Buff IV Editor
Editing Joel Goodman Editor
Editing Howard E. Smith Editor
Art Russell Christian Art Direction
Art Joseph C. Nemec III Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Everton Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Kathryn Fenton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Deena Appel Costume Supervisor
Sound Lee Orloff Sound mixer
Art Peter Childs Supervising Art Director
Art George Stokes Construction Coordinator
Art Mary Alice Palmer Art Department Coordinator
Art Dan Webster Assistant Art Director
Art Brian Cole Sculptor
Crew Michael T. Daigle Scenic Artist
Art Screaming Mad George Sculptor
Art Gershon Ginsburg Set Designer
Art Andrew Precht Set Designer
Art Thomas P. Wilkins Set Designer
Sound Greg Orloff Foley
Sound John Roesch Foley
Sound Joseph T. Sabella Foley
Sound Dody Dorn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Blake Leyh Sound Designer
Crew Joseph A. Unsinn Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Joe Viskocil Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Laura Buff Visual Effects Producer
Crew Kathy Chasen-Hay Visual Effects Editor
Crew Miller Drake Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ned Gorman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Leslie Huntley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Diana Shornstein Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Hoyt Yeatman Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Steve Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Walt Conti Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Dick Warlock Stunt Coordinator
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Camera Paul C. Babin Camera Operator
Camera George D. Dodge Camera Operator
Camera Jordan Klein Jr. Underwater Camera
Lighting Mark A. Shelton Gaffer
Lighting George S. Neil Gaffer
Camera Bob Gorelick Steadicam Operator
Lighting Dwight Campbell Gaffer
Sound Kenneth Karman Music Editor
Crew Chuck Clarke Transportation Coordinator
Directing Sharron Reynolds Script Supervisor
Camera James M. Muro Steadicam Operator
Sound Richard Overton Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin F. Cleary Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Don J. Bassman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Ron Cobb Conceptual Design
Art Tom Jones Jr. Construction Foreman
Art John D. Kretschmer Leadman
Art Karen Steward Painter
Art Michele Moen Production Illustrator
Art Joe Cooper Standby Painter
Camera Ian Fox First Assistant Camera
Camera Bobby Huber Key Grip
Camera Robert Hoelen Grip
Costume & Make-Up Emanuel Millar Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up General Fermon Judd Jr. Set Dressing Artist
Crew Robert Garrett Additional Music
Crew Jack Cornish Carpenter
Crew Stephan Schultze Craft Service
Crew John Anderson Driver
Crew Neil Gahm Propmaker
Crew Nancy Blewer Set Production Assistant
Crew Dominic Jack Pizzo Sr. Stand In
Crew Clay Boss Stunts
Crew Brian Delahanty Transportation Captain
Crew Anne Marie Stein Unit Publicist
Crew David Schmalz Video Assist Operator
Editing Bob Hagans Color Timer
Lighting James M. McEwen Best Boy Electric
Lighting Vince Pace Electrician
Lighting Richard Mula Lighting Supervisor
Lighting W.D. Hill Rigging Grip
Production Dennis Osborne Casting Associate
Production Andrew Chapman Location Manager
Production Vince Heileson Production Accountant
Production Laura Greenlee Production Coordinator
Production Charles Skouras III Production Manager
Production Paul Tivers Production Supervisor
Sound George Leong Boom Operator
Sound Howell Gibbens Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Stuart Copely Sound Editor
Visual Effects Jeff Burks Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Mike Chambers Visual Effects Coordinator
Writing Phillip Norwood Storyboard
Sound James B. Campbell Orchestrator
Art Emily Yudell Property Master
Art Charles Stewart Property Master
Sound Robert Renga Sound Recordist
Sound Joe Dorn ADR Editor
Directing Newt Arnold First Assistant Director
Visual Effects John Bruno Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Michael Cassidy Stunts